Over the past 90 years, numerous community leaders have served on the Community Foundation’s board of directors, lending their professional perspective, expertise and time to help guide our work.

J. Andrew Breuer
Principal, Hueber-Breuer Construction Company

Craig A. Buckhout, CFA
Principal, Rockbridge Investment Management, LLC

Evelyn C. Carter
Division Consumer Affairs Manager, Wegmans Food Markets

Honorable Julie A. Cecile
Judge , Onondaga County Family Court

Casey Crabill, Ed.D.
President, Onondaga Community College

Caragh D. Fahy, CFP
President and Owner, Madison Financial Planning Group

Daniel J. Fisher*
Former Executive Vice President, Human Resources & Organization Leadership, Welch Allyn

Lee Gatta CLU®, ChFC®, AEP®*
Financial Planner, Prudential Financial

Carolyn Gerakopoulos*
Retired, Oneida Public Library

Grace B. Ghezzi, CPA/PFS/CFF, CFP®, CFE, AEP®
President & Financial Consultant, Grace B. Ghezzi Consulting, LLC

Richard D. Hole, Esq.**
Partner, Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC

David A. Holstein, Esq.
Member, Bousquet Holstein, PLLC

Steven L. Jacobs
President, Bishops Brook, Inc.

Pastor Daren C. Jaime*
Senior Pastor, People’s A.M.E. Zion Church

Larry R. Leatherman
Retired, Milton J. Rubenstein Museum of Science & Technology & Bristol-Myers Squibb

Timothy Penix
Vice President, Syracuse Educational Opportunity Center

J. Daniel Pluff, IMC
Senior Vice President & Financial Advisor, The Pluff, Hooley, Black Group of Morgan Stanley

Brian Pollard, D.D.S.**
President, Smile Design, D.D.S., P.C.

M. Jack Rudnick, Esq.
Of Counsel, Barclay Damon, LLP

Robert D. Scolaro, Esq.
Founder, Scolaro Law, P.C.

Gwen Webber-McLeod
President & CEO, Gwen, Inc.

Maryann M. Winters, MS, CPA
Partner, Cuomo, Winters & Schmidt, CPAs, PLLC

Gay M. Pomeroy, Esq.
Legal Counsel, Mackenzie Hughes, LLP

*Term commenced April 1, 2017
** Board service completed March 31, 2017

View our former board members